We service all of Western New York and a good portion of Central New York including the Finger Lakes region. The majority of our home sales occur within Monroe County and its eleven adjacent Counties (Cayuga, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates) . Below you will find our service areas broken down by town and county. If you do not see an area you are interested in, please contact us. If you live outside our immediate service area we would love to refer you to an incredible partner agent that specializes in the area where you want to live.